Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hilda Navarro

Hilda Navarro

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda Navarro
"The agent that helped me was so helpful, courteous ❤️"
Profile photo of هونەر

هونەر

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by هونەر
"Sonia, good helper, she was nice answering phone. Everything good about her."
Profile photo of Mike Rollerson

Mike Rollerson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Rollerson
"Doug was a huge help with my insurance and any questions I had. Highly recommended great to work with!"
Profile photo of Brock America

Brock America

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brock America
"Great service. They helped me through my claim in 4 hours from start to finish and were super easy to work with."
Profile photo of Saidy Ilias

Saidy Ilias

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saidy Ilias
"Cassidy has been a pleasure to work with. she provided me all the information I need and generated reasonable pricing every time . She gets the job done without wasting your time. Five stars no doubt!"
Profile photo of Joel Rendon

Joel Rendon

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Rendon
"I highly recommend this office, I’ve never had any complaints and when I have questions they are quick to respond and help. Just got off the phone with them to replace a vehicle that was recently sold and replace it with the new one, process took less than 5 minutes (took me longer to answer her questions). On top of that, she was very helpful on trying to find me discounts! As I mentioned before, highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Jesus Luna

Jesus Luna

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Luna
"Awesome service was able to get car insurance for my girl who is a new driver for a low price. Thank you casidy you rock."
Profile photo of Ana Neri

Ana Neri

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Neri
"Sonia is amazing.She answered all my questions and guided me through the process.Sonia makes the proccess easy and fast .She replies to calls and text messages on a timely manner. 10/10 Would recommend Sonia and State Farm to people ."
Profile photo of Jim Diggins

Jim Diggins

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Diggins
"I've been with Doug Steiner for years. I recently needed to look at making some changes to my policy. Spoke with Doug directly, and he made some suggestions that served me well. Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Arthur Luebke

Arthur Luebke

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Luebke
"Doug was helpful, friendly, and gave outstanding advice. Would strongly reccomend."
Profile photo of Heshai Lewis

Heshai Lewis

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heshai Lewis
"VERY!! Professional, kind and attentive"
Profile photo of aylin balandran

aylin balandran

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aylin balandran
"Clara is a very nice and good worker. She goes above and beyond to give a good costumer experience."
Profile photo of Omar Vargas

Omar Vargas

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Vargas
"Carolina is always the best in helping out when I’m not able to get answers from anyone! Within minutes she is on it and is calling back with answers!!"
Profile photo of jesus barreras

jesus barreras

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jesus barreras
"Muy agradable, siempre pendiente de mi información y de mi cuenta, muy buena comunicación y muy paciente."
Profile photo of Jose Figueroa

Jose Figueroa

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Figueroa
"I been with statefarm for 10 years and all i can say its thier custumer service is a plus. And answer with a great attitude and always trying have a solution for my quiestion..thanks to clara dukes for been my agent all this years.."
Profile photo of Krystina Kelley

Krystina Kelley

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystina Kelley
"Cassidy solved problem with automatic payments 😃Jake is fake Cassidy @ State Farm San Diego is REAL!"
Profile photo of Evelyn De La Cruz

Evelyn De La Cruz

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn De La Cruz
"Sonia was very helpful insuring our new vehicle and working with us to get the best rate a month. Thank you Sonia, my family has been with State Farm for years and this is why."
Profile photo of Heather Hewett

Heather Hewett

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hewett
"I am so pleased and happy with Doug Steiner State Farm Insurance that I am writing a review (which I rarely do). Sophia assisted me in getting a policy that fit all my car insurance needs! Not only did she provide me with a good rate and great coverage she was responsive without delay. I am so thankful for her, it made the whole process a breeze!! Thank you to Sophia and her team :)"
Profile photo of anthony cruz

anthony cruz

September 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by anthony cruz
"Nice and easy"
Profile photo of XIts Lu08

XIts Lu08

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by XIts Lu08
"Carolina helped me with all my questions I love statefarm thank you"
Profile photo of Kenneth Cook

Kenneth Cook

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Cook
"Cassidy was lovely"
Profile photo of Renea Sojourner Vigil

Renea Sojourner Vigil

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renea Sojourner Vigil
"It is such a pleasure working with this office! Everytime I interact with them, I get off the phone feeling taken care of instead of exhausted. The insurance needs of myself and my family are addressed quickly and completed all in one phone call. It's such a relief! I'm very happy I found them."
Profile photo of Anesia Harris

Anesia Harris

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anesia Harris
"Answered all my questions and fixed issues immediately."
Profile photo of Karolina Nuñez

Karolina Nuñez

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karolina Nuñez
"Loved the customer service she gave me. Indeed she answered all my questions and proceeded the whole time with good attitude and providing all the information I needed."
Profile photo of Yolanda Reynoso-Martin

Yolanda Reynoso-Martin

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Reynoso-Martin
"Sonia was very helpful, kind, professional, pronto and excellent customer service.👏"